To view this notification widget you need to have JavaScript enabled. This notification widget was easily created with NotifySnack.
High-Powered Rock Fusion: "Homunculus" by TAUK
High-Powered Rock Fusion: "Homunculus" by TAUK

By JR on 9:56 AM

Filed Under: , ,

The heavy NYC dirty funk 4-piece band TAUK is hitting 2014 with their unique blend of experimental melodic prog rock music on "Homunculus". The group consists of Matt Jalbert (Guitar), Charlie Dolan (Bass), Alric "A.C." Carter (Keyboard-Organ), and Isaac Teel (Drums).

0 comments for this post

Blog Widget by LinkWithin