To view this notification widget you need to have JavaScript enabled. This notification widget was easily created with NotifySnack.
In The Art Of Getting Down, Funk/Pop Duo BAD Offer A "Refresher"
In The Art Of Getting Down, Funk/Pop Duo BAD Offer A "Refresher"

By JR on 3:59 PM

Filed Under: ,

Get on the floor with the debut single "Refresher" from NYC pop/funk duo, BAD. This lively sound is built to unwind as Julia and Jackson merge classic Funk and contemporary Pop for a good time.

Written by Julia Brex and Jackson Hoffman
Produced, engineered, and mixed by Jackson Hoffman
Mastered by Jonathan Jetter of Right Angle Productions
Horn arrangement by Philip Lassiter

Lead vocals: Julia Brex
Guitar: Jackson Hoffman, Greg Mayo
Keys: Jackson Hoffman, Greg Mayo
Moog Bass: Greg Mayo
Drums: Zach Jones
Percussion: Anthony Almonte
Trumpet: Philip Lassiter, Jonathan Powell
Tenor Sax: Jesse McGinty, Steven Salcedo
Bari Sax: Jesse McGinty
Background Vocals: Rebecca Haviland, Brian "BSKi" Collazo

0 comments for this post

FTC Disclosure:

This post may contain affiliate links and I will be compensated if you make a purchase after clicking on my links. is a participant in the Amazon Associates, Apple Music/iTunes,, and affiliate programs.