To view this notification widget you need to have JavaScript enabled. This notification widget was easily created with NotifySnack.
Average White Band Release 2018 Album + Limited 5xLP Box Set
Average White Band Release 2018 Album + Limited 5xLP Box Set

"As we close out 2017 with our week-long residence at the Blue Note in Honolulu (jealous?) followed by our annual visit to Jazz Alley in Seattle (one of our favorite cities), we wanted to let you know about a couple of things to look forward to in 2018 (or maybe sooner if you’re lucky) . . .

First off, there’s the release by Demon Music Group of “Pick Of The Pieces: The Vinyl Collection” a five-LP box set, containing vinyl versions of “AWB”, “Cut The Cake”, “Feel No Fret”, “Soul Searching” and “Shine”. Each set also includes a print signed by Alan, Hamish, Onnie, Roger, Molly and Steve. This is a limited edition with only 500 sets available. This box set will be on sale January 26, and will be available for pre-order on Amazon within the next several days.

Also arriving in 2018 is our new release, “AWB: Inside Out”, containing four new studio tracks, along with eight live tracks of classic AWB tunes, recorded with a five-piece horn section. “AWB: Inside Out” will be released to the general public in early 2018, but you can pick it up now, if you come to one of our live shows." - Average White Band

0 comments for this post