To view this notification widget you need to have JavaScript enabled. This notification widget was easily created with NotifySnack.
"The Past​.​.​." by Substantial & The Other Guys
"The Past​.​.​." by Substantial & The Other Guys

By JR on 6:18 AM

Filed Under: , , ,

The Past… brings together the combined skills, wit and substance of a crew who have what it takes to leave a lasting impression. Substantial & The Other Guys present the first of three EPs leading up to the fourth studio album from prolific, Indie MC, Substantial.

Substantial’s full length album The Past Is Always Present In The Future drops fourth quarter 2015. Until then, enjoy this appetizer and look forward to more flavorful Hip Hop music to feed your soul.

This download includes a bonus 5 Track demo recorded by Substantial in 1999 with commentary by Substantial.

Bonus Tracklist:
1. Kalitwutchawon2 (Demo Version) [produced by Substantial]
2. Invisible Man [produced by Milio]
3. Visualizing The Unseen [produced by Milio / Co-produced by Spike Rebel]
4. FYIRB [produced by Substantial / Co-produced by Spike Rebel]
5. Hip Hop Heaven [produced by Substantial]
released 17 March 2015

Produced by The Other Guys

0 comments for this post

Blog Widget by LinkWithin